Healing

BASIC (12-Hr) Psoas Workshop (NCBTMB Approved) via Zoom

Thank you so much for the workshop over the weekend. It was the most amazing, eye opening and inspiring workshop… It answered a lot of my questions and made me think about a whole lot more! I also really appreciate…

12-Hr BASIC Psoas Workshop (NCBTMB) Lawrence Kansas

Thank you so much for the workshop over the weekend. It was the most amazing, eye opening and inspiring workshop… It answered a lot of my questions and made me think about a whole lot more! I also really appreciate…

BASIC (12-Hr) Psoas Workshop (NCBTMB Approved) via Zoom

Thank you so much for the workshop over the weekend. It was the most amazing, eye opening and inspiring workshop… It answered a lot of my questions and made me think about a whole lot more! I also really appreciate…

Holding Paradox: Becoming Our Own Collaboration with Jorja Rivero

Holding Paradox: Becoming Our Own THREE MONDAY CLASSES  –  MARCH 11, 18, 25 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM CENTRAL/Chicago USA  8:00 Pacific| 9:00 Mountain | 10:00 Central | 11:00 Eastern NOTE THIS COURSE TAKES PLACE DURING DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGE…

BASIC (12-Hr) Psoas Workshop (NCBTMB Approved) via Zoom

Thank you so much for the workshop over the weekend. It was the most amazing, eye opening and inspiring workshop… It answered a lot of my questions and made me think about a whole lot more! I also really appreciate…