fluid movement

Holding Paradox: Becoming Our Own Collaboration with Jorja Rivero

Holding Paradox: Becoming Our Own THREE MONDAY CLASSES  –  MARCH 11, 18, 25 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM CENTRAL/Chicago USA  8:00 Pacific| 9:00 Mountain | 10:00 Central | 11:00 Eastern NOTE THIS COURSE TAKES PLACE DURING DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGE…

Coming To Our Senses as Women – Monthly Group 2024

A Kinesthetic Sensory Inquiry For Women Coming To Our Senses a monthly dive into words that shape our beliefs Changing the Language of Body, Culture & Community  What is the experience of core integrity when it emerges at this moment…